Contact

On this page you will find the contact data of the project management team of BE REEL! You will also find the contact data of all BE REEL! partners and partner cities. If you are calling from outside of Belgium, please do not forget to dial the land code 0032 before you type in the phone number.

BE REEL! project management team

Eddy Deruwe

Eddy DERUWE

Coordinator BE REEL!

02 553 15 98

eddy.deruwe@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II-laan 20/17

1000 Brussels

Judith Spillemaeckers

Judith Spillemaeckers

Project Officer - woningpas

02 553 15 97

judith.spillemaeckers@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II-laan 20/17

1000 Brussels

Sanne Berghmans

Sanne Berghmans

Project Officer Learning Networks

02 553 15 50

sanne.berghmans@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II-laan 20/17

1000 Brussels

Matthias Verstappen

Matthias Verstappen

Project Officer Communication

matthias.verstappen@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II-laan 20/17

1000 Brussels

 

Tim Huybrighs

Tim Huybrighs

Project Officer Business Models

02 553 15 41

tim.huybrighs@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II-laan 20/17

1000 Brussels

Contact data partners

VEA

Roel Vermeiren

02 553 46 25

roel.vermeiren@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II-laan 20/17

1000 Brussels

SPW

Céline Rénard

081 48 64 26

 Celine.renard@spw.wallonie.be

Rue des Brigades d'Irlande, 1

5100 Namur (Jambes)

BBRI

Johan Van Dessel

0478 502 580

johan.van.dessel@bbri.be

Lombardstraat 42

1000 Brussels

Knowledge Center for Flemish Cities

Linda Boudry

0478 23 44 91

linda.boudry@kcvs.be

Paviljoenstraat 9

1030 Brussels

Department of Environment

Liesbeth Clerick

02 553 79 47

Liesbeth.clerick@vlaanderen.be

Koning Albert II Laan 20/8

1000 Brussels

Contact data partner cities

Mouscron

Magali Viane

056 860.595

magali.viane@mouscron.be

Rue de Courtrai, 63

7700 Mouscron

La Louvière

Catherine Grippa

064 27 80 15

cgrippa@lalouviere.be

Place Communale 1

7100 La Louvière

Antwerp

Britt Berghs

03 217 08 54

Britt.Berghs@stad.Antwerpen.be

Turnhoutsebaan 139

2140 Borgerhout

Mechelen

Mechelen klimaatneutraal

015 29 79 22

klimaatneutraal@mechelen.be

Grote Markt 21

2800 Mechelen

Ghent

Sofie Verhoeven

09 268 23 00

Sofie.Verhoeven@stad.gent

Woodrow Wilsonplein 1

9000 Ghent